FUNHOUSE 2018 EVENT DATES

2017 Confirmed dates :

 

- Saturday September 2 - Atlantis Sailors - I Love Holland

- Saturday September 16

- Saturday October 14

- Saturday November 18

- Saturday December 23

 

- Confirmed in 2018 are :

 

- Saturday February 17

- Saturday March 17

- Saturday April 28 -   FunHouse XL

- Saturday June 2

- Saturday August 4 -    FunHouse XXL 

- Saturday September 15

- Saturday October 20

- Saturday November 17

- Saturday December 22 -    FunHouse XL

 

NEWSLETTER

Stay up-to-date with last Rapido events, early bird tickets, special gifts and more...